Failing Cabinet Ministers Are Placed In Special Measures – Shock

Following the results of a recent OfSPol Inspection (Office for Standards in Politicians) these members of the Cabinet have been placed in Special Measures.

If their performance does not improve within the next 10 days then they will be referred back to their electorate in order for a By-Election to be carried out within the next 60 days.

Gideon Osborne                                                         Mike Gove

Theresa May                                                               Ollie Letwin

Iain And Duncan Smith                                            Grant Schnapps

Jeremy Hunt                                                                Matt Handcock

Patrick McLoughlin                                                    Esther McViz

This entry was posted in Comment, Conservative, Loathsome, Politics, Society, Tory and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.