As The Test Match Is A Wash-Out Let’s Get Ready For The One Day Matches

The two squads have been announced along with the fixtures. The ODI against Sri Lanka are on June 21, 24, 26, 29 and July 2. The single T20 match is on July 5.

One-day squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Steven Finn, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Moeen Ali, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, James Vince, David Willey, Chris Woakes.

T20 squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, James Vince, David Willey.

This entry was posted in Comment, Entertainment, Health, Society, Sport and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.