Spineless Mitchell: Suddenly Not So Mouthy


The toad-like Mitchell has only managed to say:

“I was told that I was not allowed to leave that way. While I do not accept that I used any of the words that have been reported, I accept I did not treat the police with the respect they deserve.”

Notice, clearly following the legal advice he has received, he hasn’t put forward his version of what he said. That would mean that he would have to nail his colours to the mast. That would mean either he said what he is reported to have said or he is saying the police lied.

Show some balls Off-Shore.

HELMET!!!!

He could be right though, there is clearly one set of rules for a Tory Posh Boy Public School Twit and another for the rest of us –PROOF. Funny old world.

This entry was posted in Comment, Loathsome, Politics, Tory and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.